Mail $15 check (shipping is free) to
Catesby Jones
207 Brookwood Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28403

This CD is primarily comprised of short but sweet three or four chord songs that might be considered old school country.  I offer my sincerest thanks to the talented friends who gave these recordings their stripes and colors.

Catesby Jones: lead vocals, guitars, electric bass, drums, percussion and background vocals

John Fonvielle: acoustic bass, electric bass on track 6, electric guitar and background vocals

Perry Hewlettl: dobro, banjo and metal steel guitar

Jim Ellis: piano and organ

Jeff Reid: electric guitar and background vocals

Scott Harrell: drums on track 9

Jeff Honeycutt: drums on track 5

Susan Savia: background vocals, harmonica and jaw harp

Alex Hall: background vocals, banjo on track 5

Janice Kivett: background vocals

Produced by Jeff Reid
Recorded, mixed and mastered: Reid Recording

All songs written by Catesby Jones, Prospect Hill Music BMI
Except 'Country Club', co-written with Dennis Lord, Coyote Tales SESAC

Also available: